Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## HUSCOKE HOLDINGS LIMITED 和嘉控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 704)

## CHANGE OF (1) PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER AGENT IN BERMUDA; AND (2) BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN HONG KONG

## CHANGE OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER AGENT IN BERMUDA

The board of directors of Huscoke Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that with effect from 1 January 2025, the Company's principal share registrar and transfer agent in Bermuda will be changed to:

APPLEBY GLOBAL CORPORATE SERVICES (BERMUDA) LIMITED Canon's Court, 22 Victoria Street, PO Box HM 1179, Hamilton HM EX Bermuda

## CHANGE OF BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN HONG KONG

The Board further announces that with effect from 1 January 2025, the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong will be changed to:

TRICOR INVESTOR SERVICES LIMITED 17/F, Far East Finance Centre 16 Harcourt Road Hong Kong

Telephone No.: (852) 2980 1333 Facsimile No. : (852) 2810 8185 Application for registration of transfer of shares of the Company should thereafter be lodged with Tricor Investor Services Limited with effect from 1 January 2025. Share certificates uncollected after 4:30 p.m. on 31 December 2024 shall be collected from Tricor Investor Services Limited from 2 January 2025 onwards.

By order of the Board Huscoke Holdings Limited Au Wing Sze Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 24 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhao Xu Guang (Chairman) and Mr. Wang Yijun as executive Directors; Mr. Wong Siu Hung, Patrick, Mr. Huang Man Yem, and Mr. Jiang Jiansheng as non-executive Directors; Mr. Lam Hoy Lee, Laurie, Mr. To Wing Tim, Paddy and Dr. Wang Wei Hsin as independent non-executive Directors.